Royal Magical Library - SYE-023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out of stock.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Royal Magical Library' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated in order to get a Spell Counter. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If a Defense Position monster has Spell Counters, like 'Skilled White Magician' or 'Royal Magical Library', the Spell Counters are removed if 'Gorgon's Eye' is activated. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to the effect of 'Royal Magical Library'.Passcode: 70791313ATK/DEF: 0/2000Card Number: SYE-023Monster Type: SpellcasterRarity: CommonAttribute: LightCard Text: Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). By removing 3 Spell Counters from this card, draw 1 card from your Deck.Level: 4Card Type: Effect MonsterName: Royal Magical LibraryEdition: Unlimited