Cadric, Soul Kindler
Out of stock.
Color: Multi-ColorCard Text: The "legend rule" doesnt apply to tokens you control. Whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 1. If you do, create a token thats a copy of it. That token gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.Rarity: RCost: 2RWPow/Tgh: 3-AprCard Type: Legendary Creature - Dwarf WizardArtist: Joseph WestonFinish: RegularCard Number: 010/048Set Name: Commander: Dominaria United